This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

Mazel tov & yasher koach (well done!) to new & outgoing Exec

At its 26 November AGM, the UPJ paid tribute to outgoing Co-Presidents David D Knoll AM and Brian Samuel OAM, Vice-President Helen Shardey OAM and Immediate Past President Roger Mendelson, as well as Executive Committee Members Judi Hall, Laurian Harry, Dr Josh Keller and Dr Sue Silberberg. Newly elected Co-Presidents Danny Hochberg and Larry Lockshin were welcomed, as well as Vice-Presidents Dorothy Graff OAM and Ayal Marek, Honorary Secretary Sally Castle, Honorary Treasurer Harry Bernfield, and Committee Members Lynda Ben-Menashe, Avishai Conyer, Vered Harel and Amanda Mace.